Individuell Betreutes Wohnen für Psychiatrieerfahrene e.V.

Kontakt

 

IBW e.V.

Anglerstr. 1

80339 München

www.ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Elisabeth Wislsperger

Tel.: (089) 85 63 79 60

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 61

wislsperger@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Alois Rose

Tel.: (089) 89 05 29 67

Fax: (089) 89 05 29 68

rose@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

 

 

Betreutes Einzelwohnen

 

Julia Gollhammer

Tel.: (089) 85 63 10 00

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

gollhammer@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Markus Hein

Tel.: (089) 85 63 79 62

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

hein@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Katharina Ott

Tel.: (089) 89 05 19 61

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

ott@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Marcus Hanke

Tel.: (089) 89 05 19 62

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

hanke@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

 

 

Langzeitwohngemeinschaft

 

Julia Gollhammer

Tel.: (089) 85 63 10 00

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

gollhammer@ibw-ev-muenchen.de

 

Marcus Hanke

Tel.: (089) 89 05 19 62

Fax: (089) 85 63 79 29

hanke@ibw-ev-muenchen.de